If you wish to delete a Character you can do so by clicking on the My Characters link from the home menu. (Book icon on the top right hand side of the screen.) You must be logged into to see this menu. Click on the trash can icon to delete the character of your choice. Note: We cannot recover your character once it has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request